The school is organised into the following classes. Members of staff are allocated as shown below.

Key Stage (KS) 1

Foundation Stage (FS) 1

Teacher: Mrs Durban.
Key Workers: Mrs Kirkham, Mrs Willey and Mrs Rostron
Extended Day Care (EDC) workers: Mrs Yates and Mrs Reed

FS 2

Teachers: Mrs Jones
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Shaw and Mrs Ranwala 

Year 1

Teachers: Mrs Halstead 
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Stewart and Mrs Sharp

Year 2

Teacher: Mrs Middendorf 
Learning Support Assistants: Miss Porter and Mrs Templeton

Mrs. Russell is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for FS and KS 1 (FS, Year 1 and Year 2).

KS 2

Year 3

Teachers: Mr Askew and Mr Kerray
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Devlin and Mrs Alcock

Year 4

Teachers:  Mrs Pond-Barrett 
Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Grant

Year 5

Teachers: Miss Graham
Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Porter and Mrs Hodges

Year 6

Teachers: Miss Robertson
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Goddard and Mrs Thorne

Miss Graham is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for KS 2 (Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6)

Specialist Teachers

Art: Mr. Fidler.
Science and Forest Schools: Mrs. Carroll.
German: Mr Mason
Learning Support Assistants: Forest Schools- Mr. Halstead, ICT- Mrs McCletchie (covered by Mrs Bazira)
Speech and Language/ English as an additional language provision- Mrs Fuller and Mrs Graham